Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
18:56
Beijing
15:56
Cape Town
09:56
Los Angeles
00:56
Tokyo
16:56
Mumbai
13:26
London
07:56
New York
03:56

Areas of Expertise at Comage Container Lines

24th November 2017

Areas of Expertise at Comage Container Lines
Areas of Expertise at Comage Container Lines

USA members, Comage Container Lines are located in Texas with branch offices in New Jersey. The company are almost 10 years old and offer a full range of international freight forwarding services by air, sea and land. They are a member of IATA, FIATA and NCBFAA (National Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of America).

Comage works with selected clients with regular business. Their main industries of service include:

  • Mining Industry - Equipment & Tyres
  • Aircraft Industry (AOG Specialists)
  • Aircraft Engine Handling Specialists
  • Automotive Industry
  • Agricultural Equipment
  • Carpet Industry

The gallery below shows some work handled by Comage Container Lines.

http://www.shipcomage.com