Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
19:44
Beijing
16:44
Cape Town
10:44
Los Angeles
01:44
Tokyo
17:44
Mumbai
14:14
London
08:44
New York
04:44

Apply Now and Become a Founder Member

25th August 2014

Apply Now and Become a Founder Member
Apply Now and Become a Founder Member

We aim to secure excellent global coverage over the next 12 months. However, our Restricted Representation policy will ensure that we never become such a large organisation that any familiarity is lost.

We will not recruit more than 3 Members in each country (with the exception of Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, India, Turkey, UAE and USA). This policy is very important to us. Therefore, we are only able to offer membership to a limited number of general cargo agents.

We anticipate a strong response from our launch campaign and a rapid membership growth, so we encourage prompt action to secure representation in your country.

We believe this is an excellent opportunity for companies to join as Founding Members and look forward to working with the top general cargo agents in the industry.

Download our Membership Benefits (PDF) below and click here to complete our Application Form.

Downloads

Name Action
Cargo Connections Membership Benefits download