Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
19:54
Beijing
16:54
Cape Town
10:54
Los Angeles
01:54
Tokyo
17:54
Mumbai
14:24
London
08:54
New York
04:54

Another Collaboration Between Cargo Connections Members

22nd May 2015

Another Collaboration Between Cargo Connections Members
Another Collaboration Between Cargo Connections Members

We are delighted to report on another successful collaboration between Cargo Connection Members. Athena Global Logistics, representatives for both India and Singapore, and Aryamasir International Transport, representing Iran, have recently handled 4 units of extractors from India to Baku, Azerbaijan via Bandar Abbas.

Mr Afshin Daryaie, General Manager of Aryamasir International Transport, explains; "The cargo was stuffed and loaded over low bed trailers for onward transit to Baku, Azerbaijan via Banadar Abbas. We are once again demonstrating that there is a huge transaction between India to CIS and also that Iran is being recognised as one of the best routes into central Asia. 3 low bed trailers were used to load the items, 1 unit had a width of 4.5m and weighed 21tns with another unit measuring 3.1m width x 3.5m height and weighing 30tns."

Below are some photographs of the project.

http://www.athena-logistics.com