Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
22:37
Beijing
20:37
Cape Town
14:37
Los Angeles
05:37
Tokyo
21:37
Mumbai
18:07
London
13:37
New York
08:37

Anchor Freight Offer Total Transportation & Logistics

26th June 2019

Anchor Freight Offer Total Transportation & Logistics
Anchor Freight Offer Total Transportation & Logistics

We are pleased to welcome Anchor Freight Limited as new members in Bangladesh. With offices in Dhaka and Chittagong, they were recommended by current members and are certified by BAFFA (Bangladesh Freight Forwarders Association).

CEO of the company, Huda comments; "Anchor Freight Limited (AFL) is a total transportation and logistics management organisation specialised in FCL, LCL & airfreight. We are capable of taking on global challenges with our local expertise in Bangladesh.

"Our total transportation services cover freight forwarding by air and sea, LCL, FCL, multimodal, door-to-door, project cargo and DDP/DDU."

http://www.afl-bd.com