Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
16:12
Beijing
13:12
Cape Town
07:12
Los Angeles
22:12
Tokyo
14:12
Mumbai
10:42
London
05:12
New York
01:12

ALLSTA Opens New Sea Freight Office in Bremen

3rd October 2017

ALLSTA Opens New Sea Freight Office in Bremen
ALLSTA Opens New Sea Freight Office in Bremen

ALLSTA Spedition are pleased to announce the opening of their new sea freight office in Bremen. Under the branch management of Hermann Bünning, the branch will serve all German ports in export, import and customs clearance.

"Mr. Hermann Bünning has been involved in sea freight for more than 20 years and he is sure to be known to some of our colleagues around the world."

Pictured right is one of the first shipments handled in Bremen by the new office. You can reach Hermann and his team on:

ALLSTA are valued and committed founding Cargo Connections members representing Germany and the Netherlands.

http://www.allsta.com

http://www.allstabenelux.com