Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
19:42
Beijing
16:42
Cape Town
10:42
Los Angeles
01:42
Tokyo
17:42
Mumbai
14:12
London
08:42
New York
04:42

ALLSTA Germany Extend ISO 9001 & 14001 Certifications

3rd November 2017

ALLSTA Germany Extend ISO 9001 & 14001 Certifications
ALLSTA Germany Extend ISO 9001 & 14001 Certifications

ALLSTA Express Spedition are valued and founding members in Germany and are pleased to announce they have received new ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 certifications.

Martin Zeller (Managing Director) comments; "We are delighted to inform all our Cargo Connections partners that the ALLSTA offices in Germany's ISO 9001 and 14001 certifications have been extended to the year 2020 following an appropriate audit. The audit was carried out at our German sites in Frankfurt, Bremen, Stuttgart and Kirchheim. All of the team at ALLSTA Spedition Germany look forward to continued good cooperation."

The Cargo Connections Head Office congratulates ALLSTA on maintaining and improving their high standard!

http://www.allsta.com