Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
23:18
Beijing
20:18
Cape Town
14:18
Los Angeles
04:18
Tokyo
21:18
Mumbai
17:48
London
12:18
New York
07:18

ALLSTA - Exclusive Business Partners of Lufthansa Germany

27th August 2014

ALLSTA - Exclusive Business Partners of Lufthansa Germany
ALLSTA - Exclusive Business Partners of Lufthansa Germany

The Cargo Connections head office is pleased to announce ALLSTA Spedition GmbH as a new representative in Germany. Starting business in 1991, the company employ 16 staff and cover handling at each airport and seaport in Germany through 3 offices located in Stuttgart, Frankfurt and Kirchheim-Teck. ALLSTA are IATA and FIATA members and offer air, sea and road freight. They list their main services as follows: Worldwide handling; Export & import; Projects & logistics; Car handling; Event organisation; Trade fairs; Dangerous goods; Personal effects; 24-hour warehouse; On-board courier service; 7-days / 24-hour service.

For the 12th year in a row, ALLSTA Spedition have been nominated as one of the exclusive business partners of Lufthansa Germany (see certificate in the below gallery). The Lufthansa Cargo Business Partnership Program incorporates those customers who have achieved outstanding results in terms of revenue and have proved their loyalty. Lufthansa in its turn, guarantees a consistent approach to improving processes that are designed to meet and exceed the needs and expectations of its’ valued customers.

The result of this close collaboration is that the entire transport cycle is more effective and efficient, providing a high level of satisfaction and benefits for the air freight customers of ALLSTA.

http://www.allsta.com