Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
11:18
Beijing
08:18
Cape Town
02:18
Los Angeles
16:18
Tokyo
09:18
Mumbai
05:48
London
00:18
New York
19:18

Al Nahrain Release Al Humaima Project Video

18th September 2018

Al Nahrain Release Al Humaima Project Video
Al Nahrain Release Al Humaima Project Video

Following on from Al Nahrain's recent successful and distinguished achievements under the name of the Al Humaima Project, they are pleased to release a comprehensive video (click here to view) outlining the operations.

The major scope of work in the project was moving a complete silica sand factory with all related parts and accessories (largest parts with 7m diameter as photographed) from the site in Al Humaima in Jordan to Tunisia including all stages to complete to job. Please click here for a complete report of the project.

Al Nahrain Video: Al Humaima Project - Moving a silica sand factory.

Al Nahrain are dependable Cargo Connections members in Jordan and Iraq.

http://www.nahrainco.com.jo