Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
03:58
Beijing
00:58
Cape Town
18:58
Los Angeles
08:58
Tokyo
01:58
Mumbai
22:28
London
16:58
New York
11:58

Afriglobal Logistics, An Integrated End-to-End Logistics Provider

10th January 2015

Afriglobal Logistics, An Integrated End-to-End Logistics Provider
Afriglobal Logistics, An Integrated End-to-End Logistics Provider

We are pleased to announce representation in Nigeria with Afriglobal Logistics and Supply Chain Solutions Ltd. Located in Lagos with 30 staff, the company list their main services as: Freight Forwarding (Ocean, Air & Land Freight, Trucking & Haulage); Customs Clearance; Transport Solutions; and Warehousing.

Chief Operations Officer, Francoise Lok states; "Afriglobal Logistics and Supply Chain Solutions is an integrated end-to-end logistics provider with over 20 years' experience of operating in Nigeria. We comprise of two divisions – global logistics and supply chain. We have a proven track record of handling over 4,500 containers per year with clearing times of 10 calendars days or less. We have strong relationships with many major shipping lines & terminals, banks and regulatory agencies (for example, NAFDAC, SON, Customs, NDLEA, Nigerian Police, NPA & Plant Quarantine).

Our team has valuable experience across supply chain management, logistics, transport and warehouse management. At Afriglobal Logistics, our main aim is to provide our clients with superior solutions coupled with the best technology at the lowest possible cost whilst maintaining our first-class service. Our personalised services can support any global logistics and transportation needs. All of our air & ocean import & export freight forwarding services are handled efficiently, reliably & timely and the quality of our international shipping services has earned us a distinct place among our customers and contemporaries".

Afriglobal have a particular experience in importing industry chemical products & raw materials for food manufacturers in Nigeria as well as various medical equipment & consumables for laboratories and radiology etc. as exampled by the photographs in the gallery below. Afriglobal is handling the project shipment for a state-of-the-art Medicare centre currently being built in the centre of Lagos. The project began in mid-2014 and the official launch is planned for February 2015. The Medicare centre will have pathology, radiology and cardiology departments and Afriglobal have imported all the equipment from Europe (mainly Germany) under DDU services.

http://www.afriglobal-logistics.com