Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
16:14
Beijing
13:14
Cape Town
07:14
Los Angeles
22:14
Tokyo
14:14
Mumbai
10:44
London
05:14
New York
01:14

Additional Singapore Representation as Economy Grows at Faster Pace

15th March 2017

Additional Singapore Representation as Economy Grows at Faster Pace
Additional Singapore Representation as Economy Grows at Faster Pace

We are pleased to welcome additional representation in Singapore with FTL Group, who offer supply chain management, project management, strategic sourcing & procurement and distributorship services.

FTL Group were established in 2008 and are also a licensed Customs Broker.

Managing Director, Jarrod says “We are committed to exceeding our customers' expectations and achieving market leadership in our respective niche markets specialization, and operating excellence in every segment of our company.”

We are pleased to announce this new Member on the same day that the Business Times issued news that “economists are now considerably more upbeat about prospects for Singapore's economic growth this year, predicting that it will grow at a faster pace, with external-facing sectors leading the pack.” Read more.

The photos in the gallery below show some recent work by FTL Group.

http://www.ftl-group.com