Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
10:50
Beijing
07:50
Cape Town
01:50
Los Angeles
15:50
Tokyo
08:50
Mumbai
05:20
London
23:50
New York
18:50

A Wide Range of Personalised Services from Thruex

3rd January 2019

A Wide Range of Personalised Services from Thruex
A Wide Range of Personalised Services from Thruex

We are pleased to report Thruex SRL are new members in Italy. Owner of the company, Vittorio Romano comments; "We are a young and dynamic international forwarding and transport company, able to organise every detail of transport from the outskirts of Milan. Since 2006, we have organised international transport with great operational flexibility and customised solutions according to needs from packaging to delivery. We are fully certified as an Authorised Economic Operator (AEO) for customs simplification, providing important benefits for customs procedures."

"With Thruex, shipments take a great leap in quality through a wide range of personalised services."

Photographed in the gallery below is a recent LO/LO shipment of transformers handled by Thruex from Genoa in Italy to Sohar in Oman.

http://www.thruex.com