Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
10:56
Beijing
08:56
Cape Town
02:56
Los Angeles
17:56
Tokyo
09:56
Mumbai
06:26
London
01:56
New York
20:56

A Leading Force in the Logistics Industry in Tanzania - CMTL Group Ltd

9th December 2016

A Leading Force in the Logistics Industry in Tanzania - CMTL Group Ltd
A Leading Force in the Logistics Industry in Tanzania - CMTL Group Ltd

We are pleased to announce Cargo Connections representation in Tanzania with CMTL Group Ltd. The company are almost 10 years old, established in 2007, and are located in Dar es Salaam with a head office in the city as well as a warehouse, yard and archive centre.

Founder and CEO, Fredrick Swai (pictured right): "CMTL Group is a well-established locally based logistics specialist. Through natural expansion and strategic acquisitions over the years, CMTL has become a leading force within the logistics industry in Tanzania.

We offer comprehensive services, coordinating multiple stages of the supply chain making our solutions broad and cost-effective. Our services include:

  • Road, Air and Sea Freight
  • Logistics
  • Transportation
  • Customs Clearance
  • Storage & Warehouse Management
  • Office & International Relocation
  • Distribution
  • Document Storage, Archiving & Management

As the local industry grows, CMTL remains a leader, partly due to a deep understanding of the challenge of logistics in Tanzania. Our knowledge base is invaluable because we have come a long way and we have done the work, building a wide network of resources and partnerships over time - We know what we are doing! CMTL is also attentive to both local market needs and global standards which keeps us thinking ahead about sensible ways to grow our services while providing the highest quality of professional services."

You can also view a personal message from Fredrick on the CMTL website.

Please click below for some photos of recent work handled by CMTL as well as an outline of some of their recent projects.

http://www.cmtl.co.tz

Downloads

Name Action
CMTL's Recent Projects download