Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
22:56
Beijing
20:56
Cape Town
14:56
Los Angeles
05:56
Tokyo
21:56
Mumbai
18:26
London
13:56
New York
08:56

A Comprehensive & Personalised Service from Atlantide Logistics France

8th January 2018

A Comprehensive & Personalised Service from Atlantide Logistics France
A Comprehensive & Personalised Service from Atlantide Logistics France

We are pleased to approve Atlantide Logistics as new members in France. Located in Paris, the company offer a complete worldwide service for both import and export. Their main services include:

  • Air, Sea & Road Freight
  • Conventional or Container, Full or Consolidation
  • Customs Clearance
  • Warehousing
  • Packaging

Delphine Hautbergue (Managing Director) states; "We take expectations, needs and organisations into account in order to offer customised solutions with responsiveness, reliability, competitiveness and experience. We handle most of types of goods and our assets include a comprehensive and personalised service, a single contact, responsive and available experts, tracking in real time and optimised rates."

"I am very glad to join Cargo Connections and look forward to working with members, sharing information on respective markets and meeting the network at the next Annual Assembly in Prague."

Some recent shipments handled by Atlantide Logistics have included:

  • Import of coils from India to France (as pictured above)
  • Import of a classic car from New Zealand to France
  • Import of Norwegian beers from Norway to France

http://www.atlantidelogistics.wixsite.com/atlantide