Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
11:48
Beijing
08:48
Cape Town
02:48
Los Angeles
16:48
Tokyo
09:48
Mumbai
06:18
London
00:48
New York
19:48

2nd Annual Assembly Meeting Video Released

14th March 2017

2nd Annual Assembly Meeting Video Released
2nd Annual Assembly Meeting Video Released

Wow! What a memorable few days we have enjoyed together in Danang! We are a young network - these are our founding years and yet we have already created a very special group.

Over the past few days, I have had fantastic feedback from our guests as to the quality of the companies on-board and also regarding the strong connections that are already being formed.

We will provide a more comprehensive report on the meeting in due course but for now, they say the camera never lies, so please feel free to watch our short video to get a real sense of our gathering...

… and the beginning of what I am convinced will be one of the world’s most professional and successful freight forwarder networks.

Thank you to all those who took part.

Kind regards,

RACHEL HUMPHREY
President/C.E.O.

http://www.cargoconnections.net/vietnam.htm