Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
23:39
Beijing
21:39
Cape Town
15:39
Los Angeles
06:39
Tokyo
22:39
Mumbai
19:09
London
14:39
New York
09:39

2nd Annual Assembly Details Announced

29th February 2016

2nd Annual Assembly Details Announced
2nd Annual Assembly Details Announced

After the success of our inaugural meeting (read more), we are delighted to announce that our 2nd Annual Assembly will take place from 12-14 March 2017 (plus optional excursion on 15 March) in Danang, Vietnam.

The event will be held at the Hyatt Regency Danang Resort & Spa situated on a tranquil stretch of white-sand beach, between the Marble Mountains yet just 15 minutes from Danang International Airport.

Representatives from all major world markets are expected at our gathering which will consist of a Gala Dinner with Traditional Band, 1-2-1 Business Meetings, a Dinner Excursion plus an optional visit to the UNESCO World Heritage site, My Son Sanctuary.

Attendance is crucial to the success of membership as building closer business relationships at our annual gatherings (and friendships) are a valuable tool which cannot be underestimated. Knowing who you are speaking to on the telephone and by email automatically builds confidence.

Please click here for full details